page top
Where To Find Us
Adelaide
Visit Us 65 St Vincent Street Port Adelaide, SA, 5015
Hours Thu - Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Closed 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Contact us P: (08) 8447 5513
F: (08) 8240 0238
E: adelaide@unitybank.com.au
Bankstown - Flinders Centre (ATM available)
Visit Us 25 Restwell Street Bankstown, NSW, 2200
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 3:00pm
Contact Us P: (02) 9159 3130
E: bankstownbranch@unitybank.com.au
Bankstown - Kitchener Parade  
Visit Us 64 Kitchener Pde Bankstown, NSW, 2200
Hours Mon - Thur 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 10:00am - 4:30pm
Contact Us P: (02) 9707 6006
F: (02) 9707 6060
E: bankstownbranch@unitybank.com.au
Bathurst (ATM available)  
Visit Us 203-209 Russell Street Bathurst, NSW, 2795
Hours Mon - Thurs 10:00am - 3:00pm
Fri 10:00am - 4:30pm
Contact us P: (02) 6334 8829
F: (02) 6334 8887
E: bathurst@reliancebank.com.au
Blayney (ATM available)
Visit Us 111 Adelaide Street Blayney, NSW, 2799
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 3:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 6368 3002
F: (02) 6368 3699
E: blayney@reliancebank.com.au
Brisbane  
Visit Us 73 Southgate Avenue Cannon Hill, QLD, 4170
Hours Mon, Thu & Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Closed 12:30pm – 1:00pm
Contact us P: (07) 3899 4755
F: (07) 3899 3643
E: brisbane@unitybank.com.au
Budgewoi - Cashless
(ATM available)
Visit Us 81 Scenic Drive Budgewoi, NSW, 2262
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 3:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 4390 7681
F: (02) 4390 7979
E: budgewoi@unitybank.com.au
Collie (ATM available)
Visit Us 125 Throssell Street Collie, WA, 6225
Hours Mon - Fri 9:00am - 2:00pm 
Contact us P: (08) 9734 1144
F: (08) 9734 3338
E: collie@unitybank.com.au
Eugowra - Agency
Visit Us 45 Broad Street Eugowra, NSW, 2806
Hours Mon – Thu 9:30am – 4:00pm
Fri 9:30am – 5:00pm
Closed 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 6859 2718
F: (02) 6859 2716
E: eugowra@reliancebank.com.au
Fremantle
Visit Us Cnr Queen Victoria St and Swan St North Fremantle, WA, 6159
Hours Mon - Fri 10:30am - 3:30pm
Contact us P: (08) 9335 0555
F: (08) 9335 0557
E: fremantle@unitybank.com.au
Gulargambone - Agency
Visit Us 39 Bourbah Street Gulargambone, NSW, 2828
Hours Mon - Fri 9:00am – 5:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 6825 1005
F: (02) 6825 1503
E: gulargambone@reliancebank.com.au
Hunter Valley Region
Relationship Manager Ian Birch
Contact us P: 0407 256 529
F: (02) 4990 7652
E: cessnock@unitybank.com.au
Kandos (ATM available)
Visit Us 30 Angus Ave Kandos, NSW, 2848
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 3:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 6379 4655
F: (02) 6379 4673
E: kandos@reliancebank.com.au
Melbourne
Visit Us 46-54 Ireland Street West Melbourne, VIC, 3003
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contact us P: (03) 9328 4941
F: (03) 9328 1436
E: melbourne@unitybank.com.au
Melbourne ETU
Visit Us C/o ETU Vic, Level 3 200 Arden Street North Melbourne VIC 3051
Hours  
Contact us M: 0428 124 267
E: sryan@unitybank.com.au
Moranbah
Visit Us Cnr Mills Avenue & Bacon Lane Moranbah, QLD, 4744
Hours Wed - Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Contact us P: (07) 4941 9633
F: (07) 4941 9603
E: moranbah@unitybank.com.au
Newcastle
Visit Us 408 King Street Newcastle West, NSW, 2302 (Entry is via Devonshire Lane)
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 4929 7615
F: (02) 4926 1760
E: newcastle@unitybank.com.au
Oberon (ATM available)
Visit Us 157 Oberon Street Oberon, NSW, 2787
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 3:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 6336 0451
F: (02) 6336 0472
E: oberon@reliancebank.com.au
Port Kembla
Visit Us 64 Darcy Road Port Kembla, NSW, 2505
Hours Wed - Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 4274 5722
F: (02) 4274 5733
E: portkembla@unitybank.com.au
Sydney Clarence Street
Visit Us Level 7, 217 Clarence Street Sydney, NSW, 2000
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Contact us P: 1300 36 2000
F: (02) 8263 3277
E: mail@unitybank.com.au
Sydney Sussex Street
Visit Us 365-375 Sussex Street Sydney, NSW, 2000
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 2:00pm
Closed 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Contact us P: (02) 9267 7067
F: (02) 9269 0906
E: sydney@unitybank.com.au
Trundle - Agency
Visit Us AGnVET, 39 Forbes Street Trundle, NSW, 2875
Hours Mon - Fri 9:00am – 4:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 6892 1046
F: (02) 6892 1218
E: trundle@reliancebank.com.au
Wyong
Visit Us Anzac Ave, Wyong, NSW, 2259
Hours Mon - Fri 10:00am - 3:00pm
Contact us P: (02) 4350 5255
F: (02) 4351 2594
E: wyong@unitybank.com.au

Some ATM owners may charge a fee for using their ATM. This fee will be disclosed upfront, providing you with the option of cancelling the transaction without incurring the fee.

 
0 to 0 of 0 Locations
  • We were unable to find the location specified. Please try new information.