page top
Our Branches
Adelaide
Visit Us 65 St Vincent Street Port Adelaide, SA, 5015
Hours Mon - Fri 8.30am - 3.30pm
Closed 12:30 - 1pm
Contact us P: (08) 8447 5513
F: (08) 8240 0238
E: adelaide@unitybank.com.au

Bankstown - Flinders Centre (ATM available)
(Following the Prime Minister's announcement for all registered clubs and pubs to close in response to the COVID-19 outbreak, BCUB Lending and Innovation Centre will be temporarily closed due to our location within Bankstown Sports Club. Our main branch at Kitchener Parade will continue to operating as normal.)

Visit Us 25 Restwell Street Bankstown, NSW, 2200
Hours Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Contact Us P: (02) 9159 3130
E: bankstownbranch@unitybank.com.au
Bankstown - Kitchener Parade  
Visit Us 64 Kitchener Pde Bankstown, NSW, 2200
Hours Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Contact Us P: (02) 9707 6006
F: (02) 9707 6060
E: bankstownbranch@unitybank.com.au
Bathurst (ATM available)  
Visit Us 203-209 Russell Street Bathurst, NSW, 2795
Hours Mon - Fri 9am - 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6334 8829
F: (02) 6334 8887
E: bathurst@reliancebank.com.au
Blayney (ATM available)
Visit Us 111 Adelaide Street Blayney, NSW, 2799
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6368 3002
F: (02) 6368 3699
E: blayney@reliancebank.com.au
Brisbane  
Visit Us 73 Southgate Avenue Cannon Hill, QLD, 4170
Hours Mon, Thurs & Fri 8:30am – 3:30pm
Closed 12:30 – 1pm
Contact us P: (07) 3899 4755
F: (07) 3899 3643
E: brisbane@unitybank.com.au
Budgewoi - Cashless
(ATM available)
Visit Us 81 Scenic Drive Budgewoi, NSW, 2262
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 4390 7681
F: (02) 4390 7979
E: budgewoi@unitybank.com.au
Collie (ATM available)
Visit Us 125 Throssell Street Collie, WA, 6225
Hours Mon - Fri 9.00am - 4.30pm
Contact us P: (08) 9734 1144
F: (08) 9734 3338
E: collie@unitybank.com.au
Eugowra - Agency
Visit Us 45 Broad Street Eugowra, NSW, 2806
Hours Mon–Thu 9.30am – 4pm
Fri 9.30am – 5pm
Closed 1pm - 2pm
Contact us P: (02) 6859 2718
F: (02) 6859 2716
E: rtc@nexon.com.au
Fremantle
Visit Us Cnr Queen Victoria St and Swan St North Fremantle, WA, 6159
Hours Mon- Fri 8:30am – 3.30pm
Contact us P: (08) 9335 0555
F: (08) 9335 0557
E: fremantle@unitybank.com.au
Gosford - Cashless
Visit Us 44 Mann Street Gosford, NSW, 2250
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 4324 1340
F: (02) 4323 7074
E: gosford@unitybank.com.au
Gulargambone - Agency
Visit Us 39 Bourbah Street Gulargambone, NSW, 2828
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6825 1005
F: (02) 6825 1503
E:gulargambonertc@yahoo.com.au
Hunter Valley Region
Visit Us Relationship Manager Ian Birch
Hours  
Contact us P: 0407 256 529
F: (02) 4990 7652
E: cessnock@unitybank.com.au
Kandos (ATM available)
Visit Us 30 Angus Ave Kandos, NSW, 2848
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6379 4655
F: (02) 6379 4673
E: kandos@reliancebank.com.au
Lithgow - Cashless
Visit Us 124 Main Street Lithgow, NSW, 2790
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6324 1522
F: (02) 6351 3611
E: lithgow@reliancebank.com.au
Mackay
Visit Us 33 Milton Street Mackay, QLD, 4740
Hours Mon - Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Closed 12-1pm
Contact us P: (07) 4951 0868
F: (07) 4953 3809
E: mackay@unitybank.com.au
Melbourne
Visit Us 46-54 Ireland Street West Melbourne, VIC, 3003
Hours Mon - Fri 8.30am – 3.30 pm
Contact us P: (03) 9328 4941
F: (03) 9328 1436
E: melbourne@unitybank.com.au
Melbourne ETU
Visit Us C/o ETU Vic, Level 3 200 Arden Street North Melbourne VIC 3051
Hours  
Contact us M: 0428 124 267
E: sryan@unitybank.com.au
Moranbah
Visit Us Cnr Mills Avenue & Bacon Lane Moranbah, QLD, 4744
Hours Wed - Fri 8am - 4pm
Closed 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Contact us P: (07) 4941 9633
F: (07) 4941 9603
E: moranbah@unitybank.com.au
Mudgee
Visit Us 90 Church Street Mudgee, NSW, 2850
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6372 0014
F: (02) 6372 4338
E: mudgee@reliancebank.com.au
Muswellbrook
Visit Us 3/77 Bridge Street Muswellbrook, NSW, 2333
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6543 4957
F: (02) 6541 1197
E: muswellbrook@unitybank.com.au
Newcastle
Visit Us 408 King Street Newcastle West, NSW, 2302 (Entry is via Devonshire Lane)
Hours Mon - Fri 8.30am – 3.30pm
Contact us P: (02) 4929 7615
F: (02) 4926 1760
E: newcastle@unitybank.com.au
Oberon (ATM available)
Visit Us 157 Oberon Street Oberon, NSW, 2787
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 5pm
Contact us P: (02) 6336 0451
F: (02) 6336 0472
E: oberon@reliancebank.com.au
Parramatta 
Visit Us Suite 3, Level 5, 80 George Street, Parramatta
Hours Mon - Fri 10am - 3pm
Contact us P: (02) 8355 4572
    (02) 9865 8500 (unavailable at present)
F: (02) 9891 4920
E: parramatta@reliancebank.com.au
Port Kembla
Visit Us 64 Darcy Road Port Kembla, NSW, 2505
Hours Wed - Fri 10am - 3pm
Contact us P: (02) 4274 5722
F: (02) 4274 5733
E: portkembla@unitybank.com.au
Sydney Clarence Street
Visit Us Level 7, 217 Clarence Street Sydney, NSW, 2000
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 4pm
Contact us P: 1300 36 2000
F: (02) 8263 3277
E: mail@unitybank.com.au
Sydney Sussex Street
Visit Us 365-375 Sussex Street Sydney, NSW, 2000
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 4pm
Closed 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Contact us P: (02) 9267 7067
F: (02) 9269 0906
E: sydney@unitybank.com.au
Trundle - Agency
Visit Us AGnVET, 39 Forbes Street Trundle, NSW, 2875
Hours Mon - Fri 9am – 4pm
Contact us P: (02) 6892 1046
F: (02) 6892 1218
E: trundle@reliancebank.com.au
Wyong
Visit Us Anzac Ave, Wyong, NSW, 2259
Hours Mon - Fri 9am - 4.30pm
Contact us P: (02) 4350 5255
F: (02) 4351 2594
E: wyong@unitybank.com.au

Some ATM owners may charge a fee for using their ATM. This fee will be disclosed upfront, providing you with the option of cancelling the transaction without incurring the fee.

 
0 to 0 of 0 Locations
  • We were unable to find the location specified. Please try new information.